Reviews and Testimonials


Secor Subaru not only cares about our customers but also our community.  We love being involved with our community, from volunteering, giving back, and helping our friends and neighbors get the vehicle they want, we are proud to be here!  We are the Dealership that Strives to be the one that everyone Recommends to Friends and Family.

We love when our customers are our advocates so feel free to see what others are saying about us and why Secor Subaru should be your dealer.


What Our Recent Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12

DONNAFLOWERS2020

dealerrater
2 days ago

This was my first oil change appt as I reached 6,000 miles. From the minute I drove in until I left they treated me and my car with the upmost respect.

MACRN0320

dealerrater
3 days ago

Service advisor Jocelyn Mata was knowledgeable about issue with my car and Subaru loaner car. She was very professional and helpful.

TDDDVM

dealerrater
3 days ago

They were friendly, thorough and on schedule. For the service. Car wash was a nice touch

lynne porter

google
4 days ago

Fixed the problem and stayed within estimate quoted. Gave a loaner car to use while work was being done. The price was fair and reasonable.

Molly Phrasavath

google
6 days ago

Good service good sale good manager

SNUHALISH9

dealerrater
1 week ago

I went in for a check engine diagnosis and needed several things done after the check into that warning light. Although the price was as discussed prior to the service was more than I would have...

Joseph Dykas

google
1 week ago

Great customer service

DCSAUNDERS65

dealerrater
1 week ago

the dealership was ex. i had front end done and rick hubberd did the work car drives ex.

SZELSON

dealerrater
1 week ago

Very easy to schedule, drop off and pick up vehicle. Customer service was excellent (Jocelyn in particular).

MARILYN.GRAHAM108

dealerrater
1 week ago

They were great and polite and fast and not too expensive but I still hear a rattle in the back

pauline mcintosh

google
1 week ago

The girls were very knowledgeable about working for Secor subaru

Paul Westermeyer

google
1 week ago

Great to work with. Good service and good work. Will return

- When considering Secor Subaru -

Largest Subaru Service Center in the area.

When you Service your Subaru with Secor Subaru Service Center you get so much more than just an Oil Change.

 You get a complete comprehensive breakdown of your Subaru's Multi Point Inspection (MPI) so you know the safety and operating level of your Subaru.

 Our Service technicians are ASE and Subaru Factory Certified so you can rest assured knowing that your vehicle is being Serviced by a Subaru Pro.

 You get a Free Alignment Check with every service.  We have the State-of-the-Art Hunter Alignment Machine that saves you time and money every visit.

  Your get a Complimentary Car Wash with every Subaru Service.

 We're easy to find, at only less than a mile off of I-95, you can find us at 501 Broad St New London, CT. Come by and see us! 

The Only Subaru Certified Body Shop in Connecticut!

When the unexpected happens, you need service you can trust in the Westerly RI area. Don't risk your Subaru's repairs and body-work to a shop that doesn't have the years of expertise and experience that the service center at Secor Subaru has. If you prefer to get your hands dirty, we also have an expansive parts and accessories inventory so you can get the parts you need, for an affordable price in Waterford CT. When you bring your vehicle to us, we'll provide you with a complimentary car wash and undercarriage wash!